Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Grimmer from carbondale on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Honda HR-V and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Service and care are excellent, and we trust them with our vehicles. They have illustrated honesty and integrity for many years."
5 star rating
Nick Nelson from on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes!"
5 star rating
Scott Malloy from carbondale on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Very high quality work. Fast, informative and friendly!"
5 star rating
Marie from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They were great!"
5 star rating
Roxanne Conley from makanda on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very nice professional staff, very informative."
5 star rating
Georgia Beasley from murphysboro on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet HHR and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The service is prompt and reliable. Staff is personable and explains everything. Best experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Jocelyn Hewitt from on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Armada and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Excellent quality and amazing customer service! I had a really good experience with the Auto Shop and will be back again."
5 star rating
steve from carbondale on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1985 Dodge Truck W100 1/2 Ton 4WD - Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They do great work with stellar customer service."
5 star rating
James Cravens from duquoin on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Very knowledgeable and thorough."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"They are nice people who do a good job."

Reviews from Google