Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Rachel Bernier from hillsborough on 2/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Their customer service is incredible and the quality of work is great."
5 star rating
Allen Payne from carbondale on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Employees was very nice and helpful always friendly and polite"
5 star rating
Laurel from on 1/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly and courteous!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Excellent, friendly, responsive to questions"
5 star rating
Mallory from on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"They are great. I have always been satisfied."
5 star rating
Michelle Lewis from carbondale on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW X6 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service! Very personable."
5 star rating
Daniel Bernier from hillsborough on 12/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The Auto Shop has a high quality of work and kept us updated as to the diagnosis and completion status. They were able to replace a wheel bearing and power steering rack in a Truck within a couple of days as promised."
5 star rating
Kristie Kuhnert from duquoin on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Great customer service, kept me up to date on status of my vehicle while being serviced, professional staff."
5 star rating
David Gilchrist from marion on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They got me in quick. Looked over my BMW X5 that I had just bought a week earlier. They seem professional and caring about my vehicle and my best interest as a client."
5 star rating
Curtis kirksey from carbondale on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their 1983 Porsche 944 and their testimonial is:

"Can't go wrong"

"Give them a try you can't go wrong"

Reviews from Google