Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lisa Potter from desoto on 7/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend The Auto Shop to anyone. I was happy with the quality if work & the customer service."
5 star rating
kelly Mitchell from carbondale on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"They are very kind and alerted us of a very bad problem we had with ball joints and oil leakage, ac on my truck and the master cylinder on brakes for my husbands truck. They fixed both our trucks and put us back on the road safely. Thank you to all that worked on our trucks and thanks to Brian for the shuttle back and forth to get my trucks."
5 star rating
Kera Ward from rockford on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend The Auto Shop to everyone in the area. Jeremy went ABOVE AND BEYOND to help solve a difficult and unknown issue. I can't thank him enough!"
5 star rating
David from on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Been going there for more years than I remember and they've never did me wrong"
5 star rating
Maxx Sabala from carbondale on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"I would say it's very high quality work and they let you know what needs to get done with your vehicle for it to safe and comfy."
5 star rating
Jodi Simmons from carterville on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend it to everyone!"
5 star rating
Victoria from on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"the place to go, always explain problem and give good advise plus seem very reasonably in cost. Estimates are spot on"
5 star rating
D Hussung from carbondale on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Lincoln MKX and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The customer service was great along with the actual car services provided. They kept me updated on my car and provided me a ride to and from the shop after I dropped off and to pick up my car."
5 star rating
Kathy Burns from colp on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Service was timely, professional and informative. Excellent quality of service."
5 star rating
Cathy Bielema from makanda on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The Auto Shop was friendly & very helpful in fixing my vehicle. Their diagnostic test is amazing & I will recommend everyone I know to you!"

Reviews from Google