Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gene Caraker from carbondale on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Oldsmobile Alero and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Very friendly and respectful employees. They give a detailed description of what services they are going to perform before they do it in order for you to have a complete understanding of work to be done. They are a family business with honesty and values."
5 star rating
Jannetta from on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I will always bring my car to Auto shop! Best experience ever with auto repair and the highest quality of work I've ever experienced! Great family owned business!!"
5 star rating
Doug Harris from marion on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent, I would reccomend Jeremy and The Auto Shop to everyone. Best service I've received in almost 20 years."
5 star rating
Jason from on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent staff and service"
5 star rating
Jason Hobbs from herrin on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen GTI and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Excellent service and friendly staff"
5 star rating
Kathy Burns from colp on 9/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Thorough service. Friendly, professional technicians."
5 star rating
Briana from on 9/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Very professional, polite and accommodating staff. Would definitely recommend anyone to go here."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very good, honest and reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Dean Davis from carbondale on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"great"
5 star rating
C.J. Anderson from carbondale on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google