Mon-Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Daniel Jacob Gamze from carbondale on 11/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Best customer service and quality"
5 star rating
MICHAEL GARY from carbondale on 11/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"The Auto Shop is efficient in the estimation of the needs of your vehicle and consistently provides great service."
5 star rating
Teresa McKinley from carbondale on 10/31/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I deeply appreciate the way Stephanie and her crew worked so hard to repair my car. She explained everything detail of the repair and kept in contact with me to let me know how things were progressing. The Auto Shop knows how to respectfully treat their customers. Thank y’all so much."
5 star rating
Sandra Reynolds. ( Cheyenne Banks) from on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"If you want superior service and they back their work this is where you need to go!!!!!"
5 star rating
Catherine Neumann from carbondale on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Saturn SL and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They were very nice and were clear with what was needed to be repaired. I got a good deal for how much work was done on my vehicle. They took care of my car quickly and efficiantly."
5 star rating
Jackie from on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"That they did a wonderful job"
5 star rating
Judy Johnson from carterville on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Volvo XC60 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and they make sure your vehicle is in tip top shape before getting it back to you."
5 star rating
J from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I took my car in for diagnostic of a particular issue. They determined the cause of that problem and proposed a plan for repair. They also pointed out a couple other issues I hadn't mentioned but had noticed, which tells me their diagnostics were thorough. I will definitely be going back for repairs since they clearly know what they're doing. They also had excellent customer service and provided transportation home after dropping off the car as well as bringing the car back to me when they were finished. These are for sure the mechanics I'll be going to throughout my time here in Carbondale."
5 star rating
Dennis Lexa from carbondale on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"They are always on top of it. Very sharp and knowledgeable."

Reviews from Google